Home / Computer Hardware / External Hard-Drive / Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015

Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015

10. WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive

WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive

Price –

$89.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The 10th place for Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 goes to the WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive

  • The new one WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive has Secure portable storage with up to 2 TB capacity
  • WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive includes Optional 256-bit AES hardware encryption
  • Automatic local and cloud backup
  • WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive loaded with Stylish design with a range of exciting colors
  • USB 3.0 connectivity loaded on WD My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable External Hard Drive
  • Formatted for Windows, reformatting required for Mac
  • 3-year limited warranty

Button_1_250x40px-01

09. Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

Price –

$54.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The ninth place in the category of Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 has been earned by Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

  • You can expands your Xbox One gaming experience through Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive. Connect this drive to the Xbox One USB port to immediately add storage capacity to your console
  • Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive has Easy and simple to use – plug it in and go
  • Fast file transfers with USB 3.0
  • Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable External Hard Drive is Compatible with USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 | Powered by USB port
  • Requires reformatting for use with MAC.

Button_1_250x40px-01

08. Seagate Backup Plus Slim 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

Seagate Backup Plus Slim 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

Price –

$59.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

For the 8th place in the mash up of Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 we have chosen the Seagate Backup Plus Slim 1TB Portable External Hard Drive

  • 200GB of free OneDrive cloud storage for 2 years is included when you register a new Backup Plus drive ($95US value)
  • After registering your drive on Seagate.com, a link will be provided to add 200GB to any new or existing OneDrive account
  • Only one offer can be redeemed per OneDrive account, offers must be activated by June 30, 2017 and may not be available in all countries
  • Create easy customized backup plans with included Seagate Dashboard software
  • Backup your mobile device photos and videos automatically with the Lyve App
  • Quick file transfer with USB 3.0 connectivity
  • USB powered -no power supply necessary

Button_1_250x40px-01

07. Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive

Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive

Price –

$49.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The seventh place holder for today’s Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 is Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive

  • The Capacity of Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive is : 1 TB; Speed: 5400 RPM; Transfer Rate: Up to 5 Gb/s; Average Seek Time: 12ms; Cache Buffer: 8MB
  • The new one Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive is USB 3.0-powered portable add-on storage.
  • Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive includes Plug and play operation. Easy to use with no software to install.
  • Toshiba Canvio Basics 1TB Portable Hard Drive is Accommodates large digital files with spacious storage capacity.
  • Compact, smudge-resistant design

Button_1_250x40px-01

06. Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive

Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive

Price –

$129.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

For the sixth position in Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 we have chosen the Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive

  • Expands your Xbox One gaming experience. Connect this drive to the Xbox One USB port to immediately add storage capacity to your console
  • Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive is Easy and simple to use – simply plug in the power adapter and USB cable
  • The Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive is Fast file transfers with USB 3.0
  • The new one Seagate Expansion 5TB Desktop External Hard Drive Compatible with USB 3.0 and USB 2.0
  • Requires reformatting for use with MAC.

Button_1_250x40px-01

05. Transcend Military Drop Tested 1 TB USB 3.0 M3 External Hard Drive

Transcend Military Drop Tested 1 TB USB 3.0 M3 External Hard Drive

Price –

$54.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The 5th place for Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 goes to the Transcend Military Drop Tested 1 TB USB 3.0 M3 External Hard Drive

  • Military-Grade Shock Resistance – Designed to meet U.S. military drop test standards
  • Advanced 3-stage shock protection system – Combines a rugged slip-resistant silicone outer shell, a reinforced hard casing, and an internal hard drive suspension damper.
  • USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 connection options – Bandwidth up to 5Gb/s in USB 3.0 mode and 480 Mb/s in USB 2.0 mode
  • OneTouch Backup
  • 2.5″ SATA HDD

Button_1_250x40px-01

04. WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive

WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive

Price –

$79.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The fourth place in the category of Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 has been earned by WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive

  • The new one WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive comes with Ultra-fast USB 3.0 data transfers
  • The WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive has Massive capacity
  • WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive includes Free trial of WD SmartWare Pro auto and cloud backup software
  • WD quality and reliability
  • WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive is Adding extra storage for your videos, music, photos, and files.

Button_1_250x40px-01

03. WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive

WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive

Price –

$129.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

For the 3rd place in the mash up of Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 we have chosen the WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive

  • The new one WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive has Ultra-fast USB 3.0 connectivity
  • WD SmartWare Pro automatic backup software
  • The WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive is Works great with Windows 8
  • WD My Book 4 TB USB 3.0 Hard Drive loaded with Password protection with hardware encryption

Button_1_250x40px-01

02. Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB Portable External Hard Drive

Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB Portable External Hard Drive

Price –

$88.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

The runner up for today’s Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015 is Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB Portable External Hard Drive

  • 200GB of free OneDrive cloud storage for 2 years is included when you register a new Backup Plus drive ($95US value)
  • After registering your drive on Seagate.com, a link will be provided to add 200GB to any new or existing OneDrive account
  • Only one offer can be redeemed per OneDrive account, offers must be activated by June 30, 2017 and may not be available in all countries
  • Create easy customized backup plans with included Seagate Dashboard software
  • Backup your mobile device photos and videos automatically with the Lyve App
  • Quick file transfer with USB 3.0 connectivity
  • USB powered -no power supply necessary

Button_1_250x40px-01

01. Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive

Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive

Price –

$74.99 Approx  Get Latest Price!

Features –

Finally we have the winner as the Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive for the Top 10 Best External Hard Drives Reviews – Sept 2015.

  • Capacity of Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive is 2TB
  • The Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive includes Interface: USB 3.0
  • Data Transfer Rate: 5Gbps (USB 3.0)
  • Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2 TB Portable Hard Drive loaded with Features: Password authentication, hardware encryption
  • Power Source: USB bus

Button_1_250x40px-01